Delicious Vegan Banana Bread

Here is an amazing Vegan recipe…you can’t go wrong with Banana bread …so why not go Vegan?

IMG_9098

Long time no talk! You may have noticed a lack of recipe postings from me lately, but don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about my blog! I’ve been incognito for a two main  reasons: 1) I’ve been applying to colleges and recently got accepted to my first choice (YAY!!!!!!) AND 2) I’ve been experimenting on and off with adopting a vegan diet. I must say that a vegan lifestyle brings many health and energy benefits, but it does not supply a wide array of dessert options. Without butter and eggs, recipes are limited and the few vegan baking attempts of mine have not yielded great results…that is, until I found this amazing vegan banana bread recipe.

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

